You may only cancel a pending trade.
- Select My Positions in the app
- Select any pending positions you wish to cancel
- Select Cancel
- Confirm, by selecting Yes, Cancel
If you made an error, cancel the pending trade and then start a new trade correcting your error. Executed trades cannot be cancelled or changed.